The Less Dead

The Less DeadMargot is having a thirtysomething crisis She s burning out at work a public health practice she

S just left her longtime boyfriend after discovering he was cheating and her mother recently died

The Less DeadS just left her longtime boyfriend after discovering he was cheating and her mother recently died

Who's That Earl (Love and Let Spy, #1)

Who&#;s That Earl From rising star Susanna Craig comes a fresh new series filled with high stakes intrigue and thrilli

Who's That Earl (Love and Let Spy #1)Ng historical romance that is perfect for readers looking for a fun new twist on their favorite love


Ng historical romance that is perfect for readers looking for a fun new twist on their favorite love

Still Life (Inspector Karen Pirie #6)

Still Life From internationally bestselling author Val McDermid comes a propulsive new Karen Pirie thriller t

Hat delves into a historic missing persons case fake identities and art forgery n nVal McDermid

Still Life (Inspector Karen Pirie #6)Hat delves into a historic missing persons case fake identities and art forgery n nVal McDermid

Mums and Mayhem (A Magic Garden Mystery #3)

Mums and Mayhem A famous fiddler has been kilt A magic garden s left to wilt Does Fiona Knox s father hold the guil

T Will florist Fiona s blood be spilt n nWorld famous fiddle player Barley McFee arrives in bluster

Mums and Mayhem (A Magic Garden Mystery #3)T Will florist Fiona s blood be spilt n nWorld famous fiddle player Barley McFee arrives in bluster

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

E should be better than fine n nMeet Eleanor Oliphant she struggles with appropriate social skills a

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely FineE should be better than fine n nMeet Eleanor Oliphant she struggles with appropriate social skills a

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely FineLibrarian s note An alternate cover edition can be found here n nNo one s ever told Eleanor that lif

The Turn of the Key

The Turn of the KeyWhen she stumbles across the ad she s looking for something else completely But it seems like too

Good an opportunity to miss a live in nannying post with a staggeringly generous salary And when

The Turn of the KeyGood an opportunity to miss a live in nannying post with a staggeringly generous salary And when

The Hunting Party

The Hunting PartyEveryone s invitedeveryone s a suspect n nFor fans of Ruth Ware and Tana French a shivery atmos

Pheric page turning novel of psychological suspense in the tradition of Agatha Christie in whic

The Hunting PartyPheric page turning novel of psychological suspense in the tradition of Agatha Christie in whic

Sea of Memories

Ory down before she forgets n nIn 1937 seventeen year old Ella s life changes forever when she is

Sea of MemoriesOry down before she forgets n nIn 1937 seventeen year old Ella s life changes forever when she is

Sea of MemoriesWhen Kendra first visits her ailing grandmother Ella has only one reuest that Kendra write her st

500 Miles from You

Miles from YouNew York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan returns to the beloved Scottish Highland town of Kir

Rinfief which readers first met in The Bookshop on the Shore and adds a dash of London s bustling

500 Miles from YouRinfief which readers first met in The Bookshop on the Shore and adds a dash of London s bustling

The Bookshop on the Shore (Scottish Bookshop, #2)

The Bookshop on the Shore (Scottish Bookshop #2)Fresh start all come together in this witty and warm hearted novel by New York Times bestselling aut

Fresh start all come together in this witty and warm hearted novel by New York Times bestselling aut

The Bookshop on the Shore A grand baronial house on Loch Ness a uirky small town bookseller and a single mom looking for a

Still Life (Inspector Karen Pirie #6)

Still Life From internationally bestselling author Val McDermid comes a propulsive new Karen Pirie thriller t

Hat delves into a historic missing persons case fake identities and art forgery n nVal McDermid

Still Life (Inspector Karen Pirie #6)Hat delves into a historic missing persons case fake identities and art forgery n nVal McDermid